Laura Chalus
Executive Director
(918) 576-5266
LChalus@tulsagardencenter.com

 

Mike Blake
Education and Marketing Manager
(918) 576-5154
MBlake@tulsagardencenter.com

Dylan Axsom
Webmaster
(918) 576-5164
DAxsom@tulsagardencenter.com

Cristen Burdell
Private Events Coordinator
(918) 576-5153
CBurdell@tulsagardencenter.com

 

Pat Hobbs
Bookkeeper
(918) 576-5165
PHobbs@tulsagardencenter.com

Barry Fugatt
Director of Horticulture
(918) 576-5152
BFugatt@tulsagardencenter.com

Julie Powers
Horticultural Assistant
(918) 576-5150
 JPowers@tulsagardencenter.com

 

Aaron Skaggs
Caretaker
(918) 576-5275
caretaker@tulsagardencenter.com

Sherita Roberts
Administrative Assistant
(918) 576-5160
admin@tulsagardencenter.com

Ashlee Vogt
Class Registrations/Intern
(918) 576-5157
intern@tulsagardencenter.com