Laura Chalus
Executive Director
(918) 576-5266
LChalus@tulsagardencenter.com

 

Mike Blake
Education Manager
(918) 576-5154
MBlake@tulsagardencenter.com

Dylan Axsom
Communications Manager
(918) 576-5164
DAxsom@tulsagardencenter.com

Cristen Burdell
Events Director
(918) 576-5153
CBurdell@tulsagardencenter.com

 

Pat Hobbs
Accounting Manager
(918) 576-5165
PHobbs@tulsagardencenter.com

Barry Fugatt
Director of Horticulture
(918) 576-5152
BFugatt@tulsagardencenter.com

Julie Powers
Horticultural Assistant
(918) 576-5150
 JPowers@tulsagardencenter.com

 

Sherita Roberts
Administrative Assistant
(918) 576-5160
admin@tulsagardencenter.com

Caty Coffee
Operations Manager
ccoffee@tulsagardencenter.com

 

Ashlee Vogt
Donor Services Administrator
(918) 576-5157
AVogt@tulsagardencenter.com